Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Reston Dental Center

Dentists & Periodontists located in Reston, VA

38 total reviews

Reston Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reston Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivier C.
Submitted 12/01/19
Got to a satisfactory final solution
Mary S.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Hong and his Dental Assistant, Layla, have been very competent and caring dental practitioners. Thank you!
Gladys L.
Submitted 11/30/19
Amazing staff, doctor, and service! Gentle and kind every time I go- and I HATE going to the dentist! They make me feel calm and supported.
Houri B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent
Geneva Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Hong, his partner, and his team are great. They are extremely knowledgeable and they truly care about their patients, rather than just making money. They are very patient, and will spend unscheduled time discussing things with you whenever you have questions about a procedure, or about your treatment plan. The doctors and the staff are always upbeat and friendly. I recommend this practice!
Bernabe G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellant
Angela S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent as always. The staff is always incredibly nice and welcoming. And their dental skills are first rate. My family and I have been going to Reston Dental Center for almost 20 years and they have always provided excellent service.
Chun C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Service is good and professional.
Sherry B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Best place ever!! I love EVERYONE that works here!! Warm and welcoming doesn't even come close to describing ALL the staff.
Mihaela T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very caring and considerate. Everybody is friendly there.
Tamiko G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Having life paralyzing traumatic experiences with dentist, Dr. Huh is the only dentist I trust.
Rahel A.
Submitted 10/06/19
After a horrible experiences i had with other dental Drs, i found Dr huh who makes any kind of treatment or procedure a very easy one & comfortable. He will make sure that there is no pain & takes full responsibility and follow up to make sure everything is ok. I suggested him for colleague & he made himself avilable for emergency treatment over the weekend and she is also very happy with his service. I will keep recommending him to everyone i know.
Yu A.
Submitted 10/06/19
His explanations were very clearer; letting me know pros and cons of two possible surgeries.
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great service.
Manpreet K.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Hong and his staff are very professional and nice. Our family have been going to Dr. Hong for a long time and our experience is awesome.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/13/19
I am always seen at my appointment time and the entire staff is professional and polite.
Christopher W.
Submitted 09/09/19
The Reston Dental office has only provided top notch care every visit for the past two years. From appointment reminders to dentals procedures their office has always gone above and beyond my expectations!
Carol M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Huh is most professional and attentive to the needs of his patient. He listens attentively and reassures his patient.
Frances F.
Submitted 08/29/19
As always I was treated wonderfully. I don't going to the dentist. Dr Hong and his staff treats me like one of the family. It's a great family to be a part. I love them, they are a part of my family.
Jing C.
Submitted 08/22/19
They take good care of you, like your family.