COVID-19: Mandatory COVID-19 Preventive Procedures in effect. All Patients and Staff are required to wear face covering in the clinic.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Reston Dental Center

Dentists & Periodontists located in Reston, VA

62 total reviews

Reston Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reston Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebekah R.
Submitted 04/04/21
Dr. Huh is the best dentist I have been to. He truly cares about all his patients and takes the time to hear your concerns and provide you with helpful information. He always strives to make sure if you need work done it is as painless as possible and that you are satisfied with the work that is done. The office team is great too! They are so friendly and helpful and the text reminders about appointments are so helpful.
Chaltu D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Good
Barry C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Been a patient here for close to 10 years. Am very happy with the friendly team and the excellent service they provide.
Yi S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Good service
Mohammed M.
Submitted 12/23/20
5 star experience as usual. They take care of you from entrance to exit!
Thomas M.
Submitted 12/12/20
The best!
Charles T.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Huh is by far one of the best Dentist I've ever had. He is professional, personable, and a straight shooter. When I first came to him I had a couple (well maybe more than a couple) of unresolved pre-existing dental issues. He meticulously developed a short and long term plan for how I could address my concerns. I offer him my highest recommendation. He helped put me on the path to being able to confidently smile again.
Kristin M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr.Hong was so great.He was thorough, very sweet and funny. He answered all of my questions. The dental hygienist and front office staff were all friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend!
Charles L.
Submitted 11/22/20
It’s very nice and pleasant staff members, and wonderful environment office with cleanness to come for visit
Helen G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Hong and his team are very professional and caring in every way. They go out of their way to take care of their patients. I've been with them for a few years now and I highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a high quality and most importantly, honest dental care.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Are you kidding, I love this dentist!!! I've been going there for many many years. People are always so nice and friendly!!! They care about you as well. I'm paranoid of needles, they are always gentle knowing I'm that way. I highly recommend them!!!
Eric S.
Submitted 08/07/20
I always have a great experience when I go in. All of the staff is friendly, personable and genuine. The facility is always clean. Dr. Huh is always available and makes sure all your questions are answered.
Angela M.
Submitted 07/21/20
He's very kind & caring Doctor. Always happy with all his work. The best doctor I've met.
Angela M.
Submitted 06/20/20
He cares for his patients & he's perfectionist. I gave so many referrals to friends & family. They all are very happy with him.
Sioban F.
Submitted 05/23/20
I came during vivid 19 outbreak. I hoped for a good visit but I got so much more I got the best. I was greeted at the door everyone was in protective gear. John did an amazing job doing my stays and polishing my teeth. All the staff were very poliye the doctor was great he gave me solid medical advice about my teerh. I'm going back in two weeks to get a tooth fixed. I'm setting my boys up for their visits. AWESOME JOB
Young H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Good job and kind
Robert I.
Submitted 05/09/20
:)
Nicholas S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great experience. Great customer service.
Olivier C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Huh was kind enough to squeeze me in on an unscheduled emergency visit while in the middle of surgery. He repaired what needed to be fixed in no time and provided me with ample explanation on possible outcome.
Rodney D.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excellent staff and care. We have been patients of Dr. Huh and Dr. Hong for many years and highly recommend Reston Dental Center.