Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Reston Dental Center

Dentists & Periodontists located in Reston, VA

30 total reviews

Reston Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reston Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Best place ever!! I love EVERYONE that works here!! Warm and welcoming doesn't even come close to describing ALL the staff.
Mihaela T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very caring and considerate. Everybody is friendly there.
Tamiko G.
Submitted 10/12/19
Having life paralyzing traumatic experiences with dentist, Dr. Huh is the only dentist I trust.
Rahel A.
Submitted 10/06/19
After a horrible experiences i had with other dental Drs, i found Dr huh who makes any kind of treatment or procedure a very easy one & comfortable. He will make sure that there is no pain & takes full responsibility and follow up to make sure everything is ok. I suggested him for colleague & he made himself avilable for emergency treatment over the weekend and she is also very happy with his service. I will keep recommending him to everyone i know.
Yu A.
Submitted 10/06/19
His explanations were very clearer; letting me know pros and cons of two possible surgeries.
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great service.
Manpreet K.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Hong and his staff are very professional and nice. Our family have been going to Dr. Hong for a long time and our experience is awesome.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/13/19
I am always seen at my appointment time and the entire staff is professional and polite.
Christopher W.
Submitted 09/09/19
The Reston Dental office has only provided top notch care every visit for the past two years. From appointment reminders to dentals procedures their office has always gone above and beyond my expectations!
Carol M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Huh is most professional and attentive to the needs of his patient. He listens attentively and reassures his patient.
Frances F.
Submitted 08/29/19
As always I was treated wonderfully. I don't going to the dentist. Dr Hong and his staff treats me like one of the family. It's a great family to be a part. I love them, they are a part of my family.
Jing C.
Submitted 08/22/19
They take good care of you, like your family.
Jesse G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Wonderful staff. Brian was very caring! And got hugs from the doctors!
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/28/19
I had a great experience and recommend to others
Brent N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Awesome very professional and friendly!
Christine C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Jason Hong is always attentive for patients dental care and needs! I personally appreciate him.
Andrew R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Best dental visit I’ve ever had. Found them on the blue cross blue shield network and couldn’t be happier. They explain everything in detail and Dr. Huh makes your experience stress free and more importantly pain free. I would rather get a root canal than doing errands they made the experience to great!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Best Dental Practice. Satisfied Customer for over 15 years.
Colleen K.
Submitted 07/22/19
I had a wonderful experience at Reston Dental. My son also went there for the first time and was very impressed. He thought the staff was very friendly and the doctors were fantastic! He also commented on how nice the office was compared to our former dentist. I highly recommend this dental practice!
Katelyn I.
Submitted 07/18/19
The entire staff are always so kind and welcoming! I have never felt so comfortable at the Dentist. Dr. Huh was able to perfectly patch my chipped tooth in under twenty minutes! So thankful for Reston Dental Center.