Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Reston Dental Center

Dentists & Periodontists located in Reston, VA

48 total reviews

Reston Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reston Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sioban F.
Submitted 05/23/20
I came during vivid 19 outbreak. I hoped for a good visit but I got so much more I got the best. I was greeted at the door everyone was in protective gear. John did an amazing job doing my stays and polishing my teeth. All the staff were very poliye the doctor was great he gave me solid medical advice about my teerh. I'm going back in two weeks to get a tooth fixed. I'm setting my boys up for their visits. AWESOME JOB
Young H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Good job and kind
Robert I.
Submitted 05/09/20
:)
Nicholas S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great experience. Great customer service.
Olivier C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Huh was kind enough to squeeze me in on an unscheduled emergency visit while in the middle of surgery. He repaired what needed to be fixed in no time and provided me with ample explanation on possible outcome.
Rodney D.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excellent staff and care. We have been patients of Dr. Huh and Dr. Hong for many years and highly recommend Reston Dental Center.
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very good. Fine dentistry, and I always appreciate the personal care that I receive. Thanks for your friendliness, and being willing to answer questions.
Dongwoo L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Helpful staff, attentive doctor. Would recommend to others.
Linli C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very nice!
Sumeet B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Our family has come to truly trust Dr Huh - his safe hands, sound advice and great judgement. Repeat experiences of quick & smooth recovery after 2 major surgeries, as well as all the other treatments he has done on us over the years have been flawless and completely satisfying. Love his positive attitude and sincerity. Thank you Dr Huh!
Olivier C.
Submitted 12/01/19
Got to a satisfactory final solution
Mary S.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Hong and his Dental Assistant, Layla, have been very competent and caring dental practitioners. Thank you!
Gladys L.
Submitted 11/30/19
Amazing staff, doctor, and service! Gentle and kind every time I go- and I HATE going to the dentist! They make me feel calm and supported.
Houri B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent
Geneva Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Hong, his partner, and his team are great. They are extremely knowledgeable and they truly care about their patients, rather than just making money. They are very patient, and will spend unscheduled time discussing things with you whenever you have questions about a procedure, or about your treatment plan. The doctors and the staff are always upbeat and friendly. I recommend this practice!
Bernabe G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellant
Angela S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent as always. The staff is always incredibly nice and welcoming. And their dental skills are first rate. My family and I have been going to Reston Dental Center for almost 20 years and they have always provided excellent service.
Chun C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Service is good and professional.
Sherry B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Best place ever!! I love EVERYONE that works here!! Warm and welcoming doesn't even come close to describing ALL the staff.
Mihaela T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very caring and considerate. Everybody is friendly there.