COVID-19: Mandatory COVID-19 Preventive Procedures in effect. All Patients and Staff are required to wear face covering in the clinic.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Reston Dental Center

Dentists & Periodontists located in Reston, VA

53 total reviews

Reston Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reston Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen G.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Hong and his team are very professional and caring in every way. They go out of their way to take care of their patients. I've been with them for a few years now and I highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a high quality and most importantly, honest dental care.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Are you kidding, I love this dentist!!! I've been going there for many many years. People are always so nice and friendly!!! They care about you as well. I'm paranoid of needles, they are always gentle knowing I'm that way. I highly recommend them!!!
Eric S.
Submitted 08/07/20
I always have a great experience when I go in. All of the staff is friendly, personable and genuine. The facility is always clean. Dr. Huh is always available and makes sure all your questions are answered.
Angela M.
Submitted 07/21/20
He's very kind & caring Doctor. Always happy with all his work. The best doctor I've met.
Angela M.
Submitted 06/20/20
He cares for his patients & he's perfectionist. I gave so many referrals to friends & family. They all are very happy with him.
Sioban F.
Submitted 05/23/20
I came during vivid 19 outbreak. I hoped for a good visit but I got so much more I got the best. I was greeted at the door everyone was in protective gear. John did an amazing job doing my stays and polishing my teeth. All the staff were very poliye the doctor was great he gave me solid medical advice about my teerh. I'm going back in two weeks to get a tooth fixed. I'm setting my boys up for their visits. AWESOME JOB
Young H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Good job and kind
Robert I.
Submitted 05/09/20
:)
Nicholas S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great experience. Great customer service.
Olivier C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Huh was kind enough to squeeze me in on an unscheduled emergency visit while in the middle of surgery. He repaired what needed to be fixed in no time and provided me with ample explanation on possible outcome.
Rodney D.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excellent staff and care. We have been patients of Dr. Huh and Dr. Hong for many years and highly recommend Reston Dental Center.
Daniel H.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very good. Fine dentistry, and I always appreciate the personal care that I receive. Thanks for your friendliness, and being willing to answer questions.
Dongwoo L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Helpful staff, attentive doctor. Would recommend to others.
Linli C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very nice!
Sumeet B.
Submitted 12/08/19
Our family has come to truly trust Dr Huh - his safe hands, sound advice and great judgement. Repeat experiences of quick & smooth recovery after 2 major surgeries, as well as all the other treatments he has done on us over the years have been flawless and completely satisfying. Love his positive attitude and sincerity. Thank you Dr Huh!
Olivier C.
Submitted 12/01/19
Got to a satisfactory final solution
Mary S.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr. Hong and his Dental Assistant, Layla, have been very competent and caring dental practitioners. Thank you!
Gladys L.
Submitted 11/30/19
Amazing staff, doctor, and service! Gentle and kind every time I go- and I HATE going to the dentist! They make me feel calm and supported.
Houri B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent
Geneva Y.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Hong, his partner, and his team are great. They are extremely knowledgeable and they truly care about their patients, rather than just making money. They are very patient, and will spend unscheduled time discussing things with you whenever you have questions about a procedure, or about your treatment plan. The doctors and the staff are always upbeat and friendly. I recommend this practice!