COVID-19: Mandatory COVID-19 Preventive Procedures in effect. All Patients and Staff are required to wear face covering in the clinic.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Reston Dental Center

Dentists & Periodontists located in Reston, VA

62 total reviews

Reston Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Reston Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher W.
Submitted 09/09/19
The Reston Dental office has only provided top notch care every visit for the past two years. From appointment reminders to dentals procedures their office has always gone above and beyond my expectations!
Carol M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Huh is most professional and attentive to the needs of his patient. He listens attentively and reassures his patient.
Frances F.
Submitted 08/29/19
As always I was treated wonderfully. I don't going to the dentist. Dr Hong and his staff treats me like one of the family. It's a great family to be a part. I love them, they are a part of my family.
Jing C.
Submitted 08/22/19
They take good care of you, like your family.
Jesse G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Wonderful staff. Brian was very caring! And got hugs from the doctors!
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/28/19
I had a great experience and recommend to others
Brent N.
Submitted 07/27/19
Awesome very professional and friendly!
Christine C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Jason Hong is always attentive for patients dental care and needs! I personally appreciate him.
Andrew R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Best dental visit I’ve ever had. Found them on the blue cross blue shield network and couldn’t be happier. They explain everything in detail and Dr. Huh makes your experience stress free and more importantly pain free. I would rather get a root canal than doing errands they made the experience to great!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Best Dental Practice. Satisfied Customer for over 15 years.
Colleen K.
Submitted 07/22/19
I had a wonderful experience at Reston Dental. My son also went there for the first time and was very impressed. He thought the staff was very friendly and the doctors were fantastic! He also commented on how nice the office was compared to our former dentist. I highly recommend this dental practice!
Katelyn I.
Submitted 07/18/19
The entire staff are always so kind and welcoming! I have never felt so comfortable at the Dentist. Dr. Huh was able to perfectly patch my chipped tooth in under twenty minutes! So thankful for Reston Dental Center.
Jonathan M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice people
Ambrose J.
Submitted 07/06/19
Love this dentist and his office. They also take care of us.
Gee Hee L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Professional and friendly
Helga I.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent treatment every time
Johannes S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very professional and very friendly staff.
Jacky C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great dental office. Very friendly.
Reem N.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Huh is an amazing, kind and highly professional dentist. Highly recommend!!
Peter (Ted) C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Huh always takes care of the problem